The Obama Administration is playing dirty. Trying to put a price tag on access — either a news organization plays ball and accepts what they dish out without challenge, or the news organization is excluded, punished. Check this out:
Fox News has been aggressively reporting on Benghazi because it is newsworthy when 4 Americans are MURDERED and because it was obvious the Obama Administration was telling “silly stories” that didnt’ make sense and were not supported by the facts. The Administration’s Benghazi story got more curious when the Administration sent out Ambassador Susan Rice to sell the silly stories on 5 news shows. Two months later, the American people still don’t have the straight story. It is our job to get the facts. We are trying.
The Obama Administration has done everything but give us the straight story and they are fighting us on getting the facts.
And why do I say the Obama Administration should grow up? Because the Obama Administration is trying to punish Fox for trying to get the facts from the Administration (do I need to remind anyone that 4 Americans were murdered?) The Administration in what looks like a coordinated effort is denying Fox access to information that they are handing out to other news organizations. Why exclude Fox? That is simple – to punish — to try to teach us a lesson not to pry, not to look further for facts.
Can you believe Greta has the balls to say that?
Fox has done NOTHING but work 24 hours a day to undermine this President since the day of his inauguration, create scandals about his administration from thin air, and attack his policies at every opportunity, and yet SHE doesn't understand why the administration does not treat them like every other news organization?
Because they are NOT like every other news organization! They are the propaganda wing of the Republican party and they do not deserve to be treated as anything but.
In fact personally I think the President should keep them out of ALL press conferences and White House news briefings, then they can just continue to make things up as they have been doing all along anyhow. I fail to see how that would change a damn thing about their "reporting!"
Hiç yorum yok:
Yorum Gönder