10 Ekim 2012 Çarşamba

The ONLY reason that Bristol Palin has not had her ass kicked off of DWTS? Cheating of course.

To contact us Click HERE
As we all know Bristol has been saved after yet another round of eliminations.

We also ALL know that it certainly has nothing to do with her dancing ability, or the "hard work" that her mother keeps bullshitting us about. (As she does again in this interview after she is caught leaving a restaurant in LA.)

I am pretty sure that Palin has made SOME sort of deal to protect Bristol and keep her on the show far longer than she deserves, but apparently Bristol is also receiving help (Much as she did last time) from a group of people who hate Dancing with the Stars and enjoy helping to keep the worst dancers on there as long as possible.

Their website is called Vote for the Worst, and here is what they posted after last night's "success:"

 Bulletproof Bristol, VFTW and The Tea Party have done it again as tonight we knocked not one former champion off this show but two in Helio Castratenovus and Douche Lachey!Compared to the rest of the remaining cast, Bristol is like a dancing Sanjaya. 

But VFTW is more than glad to power vote for a dancing Sanjaya, while all other Palin supporters will continue to vote for Bristol no matter what...if they can figure out how to use a phone.

Yep, THAT is partially how Bristol remains on a show with other participants that she is painfully ill equipped to compete against. She is kept in because it entertains these people to keep the worst dancer of all on the show, while much harder working, and talented participants are voted off.

In short she is a laughing stock, and THEY like to rub her in the faces of the true fans who actually enjoy the show, for as long as possible.

But here's the thing. I really doubt if the Palins even care that the only reason Bristol is still on the show is because people, who either like her mother or hate DWTS, are cheating on her behalf.

They just want to win. Even if winning means that Bristol is not voted off in the first couple of rounds.

And essentially this is reflective the modern Republican party as well.

They also want to win at all cost, and will resort to the most underhanded and devious methods in order to do so. Voter suppression, rigged voting machines, disenfranchising large groups of voters, smearing their opponents with lies, NONE of that is considered out of bounds.

In fact these days, in more races than not, it seems that the GOP simply cannot win unless they resort to one or more of these tactics.

You know I used to compete in a number of sports. In those days if somebody cheated to win they were shamed by, not only the opposing players, but their own teammates as well. We NEVER considered it a true victory if you had to cheat in order to come out ahead.

What ever happened to that kind of ethical behavior?

And why does it seem to be those who are constantly touting their moral superiority who are the MOST likely to lie or cheat in order to win?

Bristol may in fact stay on this now completely discredited program for weeks to come. But by doing so all she has done is demonstrated for all the world to see that she is the very definition of the word  "loser."  Only a loser would allow themselves to be rescued from elimination by votes from "haters" who simply want to use her presence on the program as an example of why it should be taken off the air, through her mother's contacts with producers, and by those who only like her because she is the child of their idol.

Hiç yorum yok:

Yorum Gönder